Elena (ID: 76069)

Ukraine bride  Elena 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 76069
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:November 23, 1991

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Speech therapist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:23 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:19

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always try to stay fit so sport is an essential part of my life. I prefer all kinds of active rest, especially camping in the forest and parachuting. I'm always opened to everything new so I would gladly join my future husband in his activities. Also I'm fond of good music and reading books, creating something by my hands and making my home cosy and beautiful. I'm full of energy so you will never be bored next to me, I promise!

About me:

I am always lively, active, a little bit crazy, but very kind with people and modest with men. I think this feature is very good for a young lady. I always try to save really nice relations and try not to lose them. I enjoy studying and like my profession very much and I believe that I will become a very good psychologist and will try to do my best to help many people. I organize acts of charity often in my work, and it is very pleasant to see people's grateful eyes. I am a leader in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

A man with a good sense of humor, caring and kind, who seriously treat relations and our life together, who is not afraid of any difficulties. I want him to know always what to do and how to act, and to try to reach all his goals. It would be very nice to know that we have common thoughts and interests. But the most important thing for me is mutual love and understanding. Age man for me has no meaning

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 45883 Anastasiya Omsk (Russia)
  • 34554 Marina Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)