Ekaterina (ID: 75470)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 75470
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:June 07, 1988

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:University Degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like almost everything, because I like new things, activities and visiting new places. I am open almost to anything. I like playing different games such as: billiards, bowling, table tennis.I like ice skating and carting. Besides I like dancing and singing. Once a week I go to karaoke. I want to get a driving license and I like watching boxing, formula 1 racing and sometimes football. I like go fishing, because I like being in nature. I adore beaches, because scenery of sunset and night sky on beach magnifies me. When I feel myself sad or I don't know what to do, I go for a walk to the seashore. The splashes of waves calms me down and the view makes me forget about all the problems, because I realize that life is wonderful and full of wonders. I love animals and I like horse riding. I think that horses and dolphinsare the best creatures in the world. Of course I like pets and I used to have a dog and a cat. Sometimes pets are more loyal than some people.

About me:

I am an easy-going person and I like exploring new things and world. I like meeting new people and travelling. If you ask me to go somewhere, I will pack my lagguage in 15 minutes and be ready to go. I am an open-minded person, who is ready to help in any situation. I hate quarrels and when somebody screams. with me you can talk about everything when some problems appeares. I make decisions when I find out all the details. Besides I have high family and moral values. I would say that I am a real lady, but deep inside I will always be like 16 years old kid. I will explain you what I am talking about. Of course I a realist and a serious person, but I believe in miracles and romance. I am a straight person and I always say what I think. I like having fun and different enterntaiment. I have got a good sense of humor and I am sure that you won't get bored with me. My friends say that I am a man who is wearing a skirt. Of course it's a joke, but I combine different traits of character

Looking For Men Type:

When you find a right person you would like to become better, not because he or she asks you about it, you just become totally a different person. I believe that each of us should strive for better and achieve goals. So, I would like to find a man who would strive for better with me and I will do the same. I would like to find a purposeful man with whom I will feel safe and secured. I want to feel tranquility with him without stress. I want to feel comfortable. Of course I do not imagine relations without a sparkle. There should be chemistry in relations. I would like to have a patient man who will treat me like a lady. I would like him to be a real gentleman. I want to find a real man with whom I will spend my whole life with. I want him to be loyal and faithfull. I hate lies and it's better to tell me the truth, than I find out that a person lies to me. I want my man to have a good sense of humor, because I like having fun.

Random girls

  • 59301 Marina Omsk (Russia)
  • 45883 Anastasiya Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)