Oksana (ID: 75222)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 47 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 75222
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47

  • Date of birth:July 14, 1969

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-1989girl-1989

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:tailor

  • Education:some college

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I have some spare time I like to listen to music, grow flowers or to read an interesting book. I like cooking and I am good at it. My passion is traveling and I use any opportunity to go somewhere even spontaneously.

About me:

I can say that I am responsible, honest, faithful, kind, friendly with a good sense of humor. I am family oriented woman and family always comes first for me. I always treat people as I want to be treated in return.

Looking For Men Type:

My man is kind, emotionally open, caring and loving. I am not looking for someone perfect because no one and nothing is perfect. I just want relationships based on partnership but not on competition. I want someone who can accept love from me who desires it and takes it into himself happily. Someone who tries to understand, tries to communicate, tries to work things out. Someone who'll hold my hand even if it's freezing

Random girls

  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 55770 Aleksandra Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)