Marina (ID: 75076)

Ukraine bride  Marina 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 75076
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:March 13, 1983

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 48 years old

  • Total photos:42

  • Bikini photos:4


Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active person and that is why I can add that I like having picnics and also I like having fun at the open air. I love reading something interesting and especially on social psychology. I also like to spoil my close people with various tasty dishes. Do you want to be spoiled in such a way? Frankly speaking I am such a person who wants to know more and that is why I can tell that I love learning new things and also I am fond of traveling, to my mind it is the best method to color our every day life.

About me:

I am a very optimistic and sociable person and I firmly believe that everything can be changed with a help of our desire. I should confess that I am a very romantic person whose heart is filled with a big desire to create a nice family with all the warmth and coziness in the world. My close people say that I have a big and loving heart, I am very open person, I do not like to raise my voice and prefer to talk about problems or difficulties openly because I think that communication can prevent us from many problems. I am very loyal, trustful lady but at the same time I do not tolerate unfaithfulness and dishonesty.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, family will always come first. I will live to create the safest and the most comfortable environment for my family to live and grow in. I want to find a kind, loyal, smart person, who can value every day of his life and enjoy life to the fullest! He wants to have child/children in future and his family values are the priority on his life path. In the relationships I believe in sharing common interests, enriching each other with our individual ones and growing together.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()