Tat'yana (ID: 74585)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 41 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 74585
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41

  • Date of birth:May 16, 1975

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2001

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist-bookkeeper

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like dealing with indoor floriculture really much, for me personally it is so great to grow beautiful flowers and enjoy their tender beauty from day-to-day (smile)I find reading books, cycling or swimming not only wonderful opportunity to do favorite things, but also having relaxing time after work hours. I love traveling, dancing and going to the cinema as well, but most of all -going to the theater and I feel myself as a part of magnificent play. I have a little bird canary at home, but surely taking care of it is more than a hobby for me - a real pleasure I can add, because it's wonderful waking up in the morning with song of this charming little creation (smile)

About me:

I can say that I am an optimistic, calm, attentive, practical, inquisitive and benevolent person who treats others with care and deep understanding. I can easily get used to the new conditions as well. I know what I want from life and I think that it's good to aim different goals and reach them. I love meeting with my friends, but the main and the most precious for me it is my family: my son, parents and brother. They give me inner energy and confidence. I can add also that I am a lucky person and like the world around me. I adore discovering something new and always stay as a big dreamer with hopes and delight dreams in my heart (smile)

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet simple man with a good sense of humor, who is positive and always open to the world with sincere smile and light thoughts. In my eyes I see him as clever, caring, confident in his forces, responsible and I guess the same calm person as I am. Being self-independent, honest and purposeful is something I would not mind in my second half as well (smile) But I am sure that I am looking most of all for a man with kindness, good-nature, decency and charm in his heart.

Random girls

  • 34554 Marina Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  • 59301 Marina Omsk (Russia)