Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Yana (ID: 72527)

Ukraine bride  Yana 29 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72527
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:February 06, 1987

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2007

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:23

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy driving. I like high speed. I am very active and adventurous person. I like to travel and I have been almost everywhere in my country. But I read and learned much about other countries and my dream to see on my own everything that I know and have read about other customs and other people's lifestyles. It is my dream to travel around the world with my beloved man. But sometimes I prefer not so active life. Just to stay at home and to deep in some love story book. I like to read very much. I like fantasy literature. I like to cook very much. Very often I cook something unusual and tasty. I like our Ukrainian dishes but sometimes I make the experiments and try to come true some exotic recipes. I like sport; I like to dance under the music, like fitness. I like figure skating. I can skate and do it very well. All these and more other interests I would like to share, to teach and to be taught by a man I am looking for!

About me:

I am a person of my own lifestyle. I am a woman first of all, but I am a good mother, daughter and a good friend. I like to make friends and I am very devoted person. I am well -educated and have good manners. I am sincere and romantic person. As I am a Lady I dream about my Gentleman!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a serious, honest, sensitive and intelligent man, who likes life. We must understand, respect and care about each other. I want to feel like a real lady near my man. I want to have trustful relationship and romantic love. I want to love and to be loved. I want to create a happy family and to enjoy the happiness together with my beloved. I want children. I love kids and I want my man love kids too.

Random girls

  • 28319 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 45883 Anastasiya Omsk (Russia)
  • 69448 Tat'yana Omsk (Russia)