Elena (ID: 72303)

Ukraine bride  Elena 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 72303
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:March 23, 1990

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:university unfinished

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love my life, because I don't have the other one, I love my family and friends with all their negatives and positives, because they are always next to me I love night, because it can listen and keep a secret I like watching in a person's eyes, it's a mirror of our soul, which won't trick you I like being myself, because I can't play roles and wear masks I like being funny in order to see the smiles of people who surround me I like roses, such flowers are very beautiful I love summer, it reminds me of myself

About me:

So, let me introduce myself. I am a cheerful person who is full of energy. I like listening to tranquil and slow music. I love summer and maritime air and gentle rustle of leaves. I like looking at night sky, stars and sunsets. I like making and receiving presents. It's a pleasure to see happy faces of friends and relatives when they are surprised. I like flowers and attention. A girl is like a flower she need attention and care and then she will blossom out. There is nothing more beautiful, than a woman who is in love and happy. Family means for me a lot. It has always occupied the first place in my life. I love and respect my family and friends. I appreciate loyalty and trust. I can't stand of hypocritical, rude, baleful, mean people and disrespect. I think that such category of people ruin our world and moral values. I am grateful to my parents, they have brought me to high moral and family values.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a confident man. I like stability, but it doesn't mean that he shouldn't make surprises and being spontaneous. I like surprising other people and do something special for people. I want my man to be optimist, because our life is a priceless gift. Of course my man should me intelligent. I like learning new things and I would like my man teach me something that I don't know. I will listen to his opinion and a piece of advice. I want him to be a real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Yes, I am a real lady who is family-oriented. Maybe I am a little bit old-fashioned, but I think that a man should make a first step forward. As all women I like attention and care. I want him to be strong, but tender and sensitive with me when there are only two of us.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()