Lyubov' (ID: 71550)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 35 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 71550
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:February 09, 1982

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:2boy-2008girl-2002

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:psychologist

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like to listen to music and watch movies which have the theme and sense. I am a religious person. I respect the religious background of others and never make disputes on religious topics. When it comes to the problems, I do not make my decisions in a rush, I think everything carefully as it is said in the proverb measure twice, cut once! I think that everything should be balanced in a way: there should be time for fun and time for silence. I like to spend my free time outdoors, I like to go to the seaside and I like to stay in the forest, I like to read as well . I adore on classical literature! I go in for sports for about 2 years and fitness is my life style! I am for the healthy life style! I have car license and like to drive! I do not travel much, but if I go somewhere, I get inspired and full of energy. I do not have the international passport. I travel around my country, Ukraine. One of my other hobbies is beadwork

About me:

I am happy, funny, easy going and sociable! I am soft and kind by character. I am a very positive girl in all aspects, but sometimes I like to sleep in and can be a bit lazy. If I have to wake up in the morning because I work early hours, I get up without problems, but if I have no work in the morning, I like to stay in bed till late! And if the cup of coffee is brought me to my bed , it is heaven to me! I feel like in the paradise!I am choleric by my character. As my friends say I am an unbalanced extrovert! That is why I have lots of friends. I like to have fun, to celebrate holidays. I adore receiving friends home! I like to joke and make fun! I am not much for cooking, but if I have to, I prepare tasty dishes, I put a part of my soul to the food. I think that a woman is the homemaker! I like pets and I have got a cat at home. My relatives say that by my character I am gentle, fluffy and puffy like a cat!

Looking For Men Type:

In the relationship the most important for me is honesty. I am looking for the man who is honest, kind, sincere and confident. I think that in the family the husband is the head and the wife in the neck, where the neck turns the head follows. The man is the getter and simply the beloved person. I want my partner loves me! Love is important for me in the relations.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 69448 Tat'yana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 28319 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)