Yuliya (ID: 70744)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 70744
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:August 10, 1992

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:35

  • Bikini photos:18

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. In my free time I like to meet friends, we usually have a great time together in cafes and restaurants. I often go to the theater, I like ballet. On weekends I like to go to museums, movies, walk in a beautiful park. I love to travel. I have traveled to many countries, but there are still many places to start. Also my favorite sport - swimming

About me:

If you talk about my life,I think I am a happy person .I am always busy. I just can not sit around. So after work I'm running to yoga to philosophize about life. Or run away from the city in an unexplored part of nature once again to figure out how to live well and be happy. Often I enjoy the holidays with friends. But they still can not replace me the man with whom I could enjoy this life together.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, my man - the most expensive and native person in the world, friend, lover, counselor, helper, is a man who will make me happy. That will show me this world from the other side. I'll be grateful to him for that.

Random girls

  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()
  •    ()
  •    ()