Diana (ID: 70737)

Ukraine bride  Diana 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70737
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32

  • Date of birth:January 12, 1986

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:philologist

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

I love life and people. These facts generated my desire to write, I dream to publish my book someday. We often go to the cinema, visit exhibition and galleries with my friends. I like to read, sometimes I draw. I don't like to waste time for nothing. I like to play beach volleyball in summer, and play snowballs and go for a drive on a sledge in winter. I want to learn skiing, I love mountains. The mountains with shaggy fir-trees among snow of virgin purity, with a sauna and a hot tube in snow. I love traveling. Sometimes, I like to go "savages" with tent to the nature, far away from city bustle. What can be finer than morning sunshine, fresh wind and awakening from a gentle touch of your lips? And dewdrops on bare feet and the snail who dared to overcome your sneaker? I love welcoming guests very much. I try to amuse them with a tasty dish. My most favorite guests are my mother and my little sister. We live separately and see each other not so often after all.

About me:

I am a cheerful, open, temperamental, sociable and positive girl. Careful, understanding and sensitive. I am active; I love there is a moving ahead and advance in all areas of life. At the same time, I am a little rectilinear person, with a determinate character which sometimes hinders. I always have my own opinion, but thus I respect and listen to opinions of others. I am honest; I prefer to tell the truth always. I am independent and purposeful. I left home after school, entered the University, found job. I achieve everything by myself since then. I appreciate sincerity, openness, kindness and cheerful nature in people. I am the real romantic inside and I believe in love for life. I believe that each person has his soul mate that he will surely find, and they will be very happy together. I often imagine how romantic it is to walk hand in hand with darling person, to talk about various things, to laugh or simply be silent. Sometimes silence is more verbose after all.

Looking For Men Type:

He is attentive, determined and well brought-up, athletic. The one who fulfilled his life goal or on the way to it. He has free spirit; he is a little bit romantic inside, but a real man in general. The one who illuminates coziness and protection, interest and calmness.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (USA)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (USA)
  •    ()