Elena (ID: 70725)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 70725
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:October 17, 1982

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:university

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 42 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I read books of different styles and compose poems, I published them in the university literary miscellany. I am not really fond of modern music. When I can choose what to listen to, I take The Beatles and Queen. I love animals and am the happy owner of two cats.

About me:

I am a very sociable person and adore making new acquaintances. I like meeting interesting people. I think that simple everyday communication can give me more in educational sense than pure studying. It doesn't mean I do not value conventional education - I have just graduated from the university and my grades are rather good. I have also started working as a teacher. I am merry and easy-going until my sense of justice is touched. If I see that someone behaves against justice and decency, I am the first to object and interfere. Being rather controversial, I am not only quick-tempered, but also very considerate and understanding. My life goals are to start a family, to have kids and to find a job to be fond of.I have got many hobbies and preferences in life. Once, yet a schoolgirl, I heard a proverb, that a happy man is that who has a hobby - he has another world to live in. So my universe is multi-layered.

Looking For Men Type:

Your country does not matter. Preferably if you have a higher education. You are purposeful, hearty and understanding. You are careful and decent. I will be delighted if you like me adore traveling, if you go in for sports. If you like the sea, music, books and animals .you are educated, wise and patient. I'd like him to be kind, caring and honest. Also he must love children. I want to meet a reliable and responsible person. I'm not looking for a man I can live with I'm waiting for a man, I can't live without.

Random girls

  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)