Alena (ID: 70686)

Ukraine bride  Alena 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70686
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:April 09, 1989

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:4


Hobbies and interests:

I am a rather versatile personality and I have a lot of hobbies. I am fond of dances. I like to show my feelings through the dance; this gives me much energy and pleasure. I am fond professional make up, it is very interesting, when it is possible to emphasize correctly the mood and the intentions using cosmetics. I adore photography. I like to photograph people and to picture emotions on their faces. I like to photograph the nature, being amused by its greatness. One of my favorite sports is an equestrian sport. Horses for me are special animals, and each meeting with them appears to be unique and emotional. I also love traveling, I dream to visit Italy. And also I like ice skating, sea walks on the yacht, walks in the parks, reading books, playing pool and shopping of course. Sometimes it seems to me that through my interests and hobbies I try to learn myself and world around better. It all brings a lot of joy and pleasure to me!

About me:

I am the cheerful, vigorous and life-loving girl. I am a romantic inside and I am very sentimental. I love animals, especially cats. I have a good temper, I am caring and generous. I love preparing tasty dishes, especially pasta, and treating relatives and close people, friends. I am also responsible, sensitive and honest; I have high and strong moral values in life. I always believe in good, and I try to make good deeds for people surrounding me. I adore dances, the sea and sweets. And lots of other pleasures which life provides for us.

Looking For Men Type:

I prefer self-confident, intelligent and self-sufficient gentlemen. I imagine my husband to be exactly such! Also I would love him to be kind, attentive, and sympathetic. He should treat me with respect and respect my interests too. It would be pleasant for me, if he knew how to cook and sometimes could bring me breakfast in bed sometimes. He should be stylish and smell nice.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()