Olesya (ID: 70475)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 24 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 70475
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:June 27, 1992

  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:22 - 59 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

For all my life I am not indifferent to music and therefore to dances. So I like to express myself through it and that's why I am engaged in ballroom dances, especially latina. Moreover I do other sports like aerobics that always helps me to keep fit. I wonder that even when I am tired my trainings can give me a lot of energy and good mood. I like taking photos of nature, a breeze of the sea or sensual sunsets covering the houses... In sum I try to express through photos my feelings and show all the bright moments of life that we should notice. From recent time I try myself in one more sphere of art. I do modeling, but for me it is more like a hobby and one more pleasant way of pastime. One more of my interests are languages. Through them I study different cultures, interesting places of the world and customs.

About me:

I am an intelligent and honest person without bad habits. I consider myself a nice, passionate, sensual and tender lady, who is ready to give a warm smile and all my love to my second part. I am self confidant and gorgeous one. But I am very easy-going and everyone can find with me common language without difficulty. I am a creative person and I like to arrange surprises for my close people, never let them to be bored. My friends say that I am a sociable and cheerful lady. I lead an active way of life, try to full it with remembered events and feelings.

Looking For Men Type:

It may sound simple, but I am looking for a courageous, intelligent, responsible and sincere man with good sense of humor, who really wants to find his love. I value openness, understanding and a person who keeps his promises. I would like him to value my care, love, give the same in return, to be strong and to be my main protector, the closest person in my life. I would like him to be a gentleman, who steal remember how to treat a woman.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 45883 Anastasiya Omsk (Russia)
  • 28319 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)