Anjelika (ID: 69608)

Ukraine bride  Anjelika 51 y.o. from Odessa, ID 69608
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51

  • Date of birth:October 07, 1965

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-1987girl-2001

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:51 - 62 years old

  • Total photos:36

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Of course I like to spend my time with my family and relatives and in my opinion such moments are really breathtaking and unforgettable. You see I am keen on such things which can fill my house with all the warmth and family spirit. Of course sometimes I like reading interesting books while having a nice cup of warm tea. Also I think that I should add that I adore animals and that is why I have a nice cat and I can firmly tell you that animals are good friends. As every woman I like to spend my free time having a nice walk in the park. That is so nice to have that with my daughter; she is really nice and funny.

About me:

First of all I would like to tell you that I can be considered as a very kind, considerate to everyone, caring and understanding person. Maybe that is because I am not only a woman who is looking for my only one I think that is because I am a mother who is always ready to help my children, to give them a piece of advice and so on. Well I think that you have understood that I adore children. Also I would like to add that I am a very sociable and friendly person who treats other people with all my respect and honor. I am a life loving person whose heart is filled with lots of really positive and optimistic energy and maybe that is why I adore every minute of my life. Despite that I am not a hopeless romantic I can add that my soul has a great piece of romance which I would like to share with my only one.

Looking For Men Type:

Well as I have mentioned that I adore kids so that is why I don't mind my only to have his own children. I can become the best friend for his kids. I am here in order to find a kind and understanding person who will get on with children without any problems. Of course also I would like my only one to have a heart which will be filled with lots of care, love and passion. Also I would like him to be an honest and reliable person and I am sure that for such a nice man I will do everything in this world! I don't need games I just need real relationships.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 28319 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 55770 Aleksandra Omsk (Russia)
  • 59301 Marina Omsk (Russia)