Ol'ga (ID: 67083)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 67083
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:June 28, 1977

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:choreoghrapher

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:9

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel. First of all, the members of my family usually have long walks in the country. Such walks are called hikes. If we want to see the countryside, we have to spend a part of our summer holidays on hikes. It is useful for all members of our family. We take our rucksacks, we don't think about tickets, we don't hurry up and we walk a lot. During such hikes we see a lot of interesting places, sometimes we meet. interesting people. I like to travel by car. It is interesting too, because you can see many things in a short time. When we go by car, we don't take tickets too, we put all things we need in a car. We don't carry them.

About me:

As for my character, I hope I am a faithful and reliable friend. But every person has short comings. I think that my short coming is talkative. I can spend hours chatting. I try to be hardworking and it seems to me that I am diligent.

Looking For Men Type:

My future husband must to be as a gentelman. I like to drink a coffee in the morning, so I want to see my husband with a cup of coffee every morning in the bed. Also he must to have sense of humour, because I like joking:) Of course he must to understand me every time and I will do the same.

Random girls

  • 28319 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 55093 Irina Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 45883 Anastasiya Omsk (Russia)