Tat'yana (ID: 65621)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 27 y.o. from Gorlovka, ID 65621
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:September 13, 1989

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Gorlovka

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:tour guide

  • Education:some college

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:French

  • Seeks partner:27 - 52 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:2

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests I am interested in everything, I am a very curious person. I play the piano, like to crochet, to draw and to embroider with beads very much and do different crazy things which often depends on my mood. I like reading, especially psychological books. Like to keep watching over different people and to communicate with them, I like to spend my time with those who are very close to me, with those whom I cherish, and it is a pity that we have short of time and the life is short for us to catch all we want.

About me:

To my mind I'm a very strange and funny person, some people call me a mystery girl. My eyes are always different, their color depends of the mood of my soul, sometimes they are brown when I'm anger or rage, often swampy color, when I'm indifferent and harsh, rarely, very rarely they are green ,when I'm happy. I believe in miracles and I wait for them every day and every minute. I think that the life we go through, no matter who we are or what we have is meaningless without being shared with someone who is kindred in spirit. I like to laugh, to walk, to travel, to have fun, to learn something new for me and I'm very upset when I waste my time.

Looking For Men Type:

As for a man I want to see near by me, he used to be a patient and understanding man because I am not an ordinary person. I want to be with someone who I will be happy with and not just living my life wasting it on pointless things or relations. Someone who will care of me and let me care of him, who will try not just agree with me but understand and support. Someone I can talk hours or be silent, to be silly or be serious, walk or just stay at home, no matter what we do or where we are I should be happy with him because I trust him and confide to him my life, who will be my light in darkness.

Random girls

  • 28319 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 59301 Marina Omsk (Russia)
  • 45866 Evgeniya Omsk (Russia)