Ol'ga (ID: 64185)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 64185
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:March 18, 1990

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Bachelor

  • Education:Graduate School

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am very versatile person and very active! Most my biggest passion is dancing! In the dance, each person can express his feelings and character. Sometimes the dance says more than talk. I also love bicycling, cycling from the time I started as a walk. Even I was interested in horse riding, I love animals. I love swimming, perhaps in part because I fish on the sign of the zodiac. I love photographed and photography, knitting, painting.

About me:

I am very happy and cheerful girl! I love outdoor activities and making new acquaintances! I have many friends and very close-knit family. I am very fond of animals. I like very much to learn and cognize something new. I love to laugh and have fun, but sometimes I like quiet rest and like to read an interesting book. I believe in love and the power of love, it is necessary feelings for all people without exception!

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that the age for a relationship is irrelevant. The main thing that relations were harmonious. I'm looking for a man who would be gentle with me, attentive and intelligent, who can always give the correct advice: at the same time has always been a real man, strong-willed and courageous. I like men who can teach something new, to share their own experiences and knowledge, so I think that age is not important!

Random girls

  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()
  •    ()
  •    ()