Elizaveta (ID: 58963)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 27 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 58963
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:October 22, 1989

  • Height:5' 10" (179 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:journalist

  • Education:university

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:german

  • Seeks partner:27 - 41 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:4

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my greatest passions is journalism. I love to be in the center of activities and events, to tell people truth and to try to make this world better. I am very much into sports and love to play volleyball, to swim and to do yoga. I love to watch football games in the circle of my friends. I am also interested in the interrior design, cooking, and everything which helps a woman in the creation of a wonderful home.

About me:

I am a very communicative and fun person to be around. I like to make my dearest ones happy and to make their lives a little bit more bright. I love kids and family coziness. I dream to become a mother in a happy and loving family. I consider family as the most important thing in life and in the world. I have a warm heart and cannot leave anyone in trouble, without even trying to help. I am a very hospitable person and cherish family traditions. I love to cook and to invite guests over. My guests are never bored because I give the piece of my heart and soul to every visitor of my house and my life. I believe in mutual understanding and mutual affection. If I see that the person who is next to me is devoted to me and truly appreciates me, I will give my life to him and will make him the happiest man in the world. I am very romantic and know how to make my love life bright and full of passion.

Looking For Men Type:

The man I am searching for should not only be my husband, he should be everything to me, a faithful friend, a passionate lover, a great daddy for my children. He is ternder, loving, caring, strong and intelligent. I want to feel comfortable by his side, to share everything in life with him. I want to have a person who cannot be tired of passion in our family life even after 20-30 years of marriage. I do not care about the age or the appearance of the man. What is inside of you is what really matters to me.

Random girls

  • 59301 Marina Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 28319 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 55770 Aleksandra Omsk (Russia)