Oksana (ID: 57996)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 57996
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:December 05, 1988

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:student

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am very active person and I have a lot of energy inside me. I like sports and activity in life so much. But most of all I love outdoor activities and reading. I also like walking near the sea in the morning or in the evening, and thinking about my life, about my future plans. I like reading interesting books too. The last book I read - Napoleon Hill "5 ways for success". I also like historic films, for example films which based on true stories, because it is always very interesting to know more about some famous and unusual persons from history. It is a big pleasure for me to know more about their life, thoughts and so on...

About me:

I say that I am very kind, compassionate, tender and keep smiling. In people I first of all value sincerity and openness. My mates consider me to be pretty self-confident personality, and I agree- I know what I want in life. I enjoy different sports, I go to fitness center and training. I love dancing very much. I lead an active lifestyle.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a serious girl and that is why I am interested in serious relationships. For me it is very important to meet my special one and my soul mate. I would like to meet a serious man with pleasant appearance and nice nature. I must admit that outer look has important role when you meet the person. However, the more you talk to the person, the less important it becomes in forming your mind about the person. Important- European race. I see my future partner with a good sense of humor and positive nature; because I think that nothing can be better than to laugh with your beloved one, I also want him to be educated, communicative, intelligent man with various interests, who can handle problems and who is strong inside. I have a lot of different interests in this life and it is very important for me to have a man, who could share them, or try to find common interests for us, because I want to spend my time with my beloved. I want us to be interesting to each other, to share each other

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()