Ol'ga (ID: 52704)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:June 13, 1977

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Russia

  • City:St. Petersburg

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2001

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:German

  • Seeks partner:39 - 47 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Table tennis, fitness, fishing, psychology, pets. I also love reading books. When I have free time I spend it with my family and friends.

About me:

Have you ever dreamed of having a sincere, honest, kind and loving Russian wife? Just attractive enough to turn you on? Smart and educated to have topics to discuss, a mother of a wonderful 8 year-old daughter and our future children? With fluent English to communicate? Kind, honest, tender and loving Russian woman who is family oriented and is not looking for your money or your citizenship. I am searching a soul mate here.

Looking For Men Type:

English speaking man who is family oriented, nature, optimistic, loves children, trustworthy, non-smoker

Random girls

  • 34554 Marina Omsk (Russia)
  • 45883 Anastasiya Omsk (Russia)
  • 59301 Marina Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)