Anna (ID: 51807)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 51807
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:August 04, 1983

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Philology

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I love to dance and sing. In the past seven years I write poetry, sometimes I write songs. My inspiration - nature, romance, life and social positions,literary heroes. In 16 years I have released my first collection of poems. I hope that in the near future I will be able to produce new collections, which will be liked by people, and my books will be read with pleasure. I very much want to learn how to drive a car in which I will drive with family and friends. I like to read, especially books by Stephen King are my favorite.

About me:

I am kind, attractive girl with a good sense of humor. I really like turn an acquaintance with new people, visit new places, spending my free time with friends and family. I have higher philological education. I have three degrees: bachelor, specialist and master's degrees. My specialty - is a Russian, Ukrainian and English philology. I brought up a girl, I like punctuality and honesty. I want to meet a person with a fairly high self-esteem and a strong physical stance. He should appreciate the qualities that impressed me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet with serious self-sufficient man, who would have appreciated the family values, moral principles would have been one of his top priorities. Preferably, that would be the man did not have children from a previous marriage, as well as for me very important is having a higher education. Age of men should be in the range of 30 to 50 years. It must be of European appearance, no less than 170 cm tall. A man should be focused on the family and the birth, the child's upbringing. It should be clear that in my face, he will have a true friend and lover. A man should preferably live in the European Union, Canada or the United States.

Random girls

  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()