Tat'yana (ID: 42806)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 50 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 42806
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50

  • Date of birth:July 05, 1967

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Lugansk

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1988

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:tax agent

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:50 - 62 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking very much. I'm a great cook and like to try any new dishes, I have lots of friend and we often exchange the recipes. My relatives and friends tell me that it's always pleasant to come to me because I'm very hospitable. Also I like going to the theatres and one more hobby that I have it is reading poems, I like poetry so much! I'm found of spending time in the nature, especially in spring and autumn when it is so beautiful outside.

About me:

I'd like to tell a little bit about my character. I'm very active person and prefer to lead the active way of life, I like going out, spending time with my friends, I'm very sociable person. I think that I have a very important trait of character that most women don't possess now, I'm honest and sincere woman, I think this is very important as otherwise it's impossible to build good and long-lasting relations. I like trying new things, I like to experiment all the time. I'm very trustful by nature but I don't think that it's a good trait of character as most of the people usually use it in their favor. I can also say that I'm a strong-willed person and I always achieve the aim I set myself. All my friends like to spend time in my company as I'm cheerful and I try to make so that everyone who appears near me could have a wonderful mood.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a nice, simple man who can love and who knows what it is to be loved to create a family together and to build our own life in our own place. I also want my man to be loving, caring and sure faithful. I hope that I'm not asking for too much as I will answer him the same for sure. I'd like my beloved to know that when we are together, he will be the happiest man in the world, I'll bring coffee to the bed, I'll cook the most delicious dinners for him and I'll surround him with love and care but I should also say that love is real when it comes from the both sides and not only from one, do you agree? I'd like to ask not serious man not to disturb me because I'm not in that age to waste my time, I'm very serious in my searches and I'm not going to play games.

Random girls

  • 22939 Anna Omsk (Russia)
  •    ()
  •    ()
  •    ()