Anna (ID: 21128)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41

  • Date of birth:April 17, 1976

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:Brown-haired

  • Eyes color:Brown

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Cheboksary

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Tutor

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

My interests are reading books,music,swimming,embroidery, cinema, work in a garden,interesting acquaintances, tourism, all about travels.

About me:

I am kind and honest woman. I am looking for a kind man in order to share my life with. I would like to have a happy family. I have no children but very much would like to have a child. I work in a kindergarten as a tutor. And I like my work very much. I like to look at children, to feed them, to bring up and look as they grow.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a reliable and responsible man with whom we could find serious attitudes. I am an optimist and believe in the best that may give us life. May be we could find happiness and love which once was not possible to find.

Random girls

  • 45866 Evgeniya Omsk (Russia)
  • 82981 Svetlana Omsk (Russia)
  • 55770 Aleksandra Omsk (Russia)
  • 34554 Marina Omsk (Russia)